Président

Vice présidente

Godineau Laurent

Nathalie Lanusse

laurent.godineau@sfr.fr

lanussenathalie@orange.fr

07 83 69 95 08

06 84 50 83 40

Trésoriers

Eric Moriceau

Christine Bayle

eric.moriceau@cegetel.net

christine.bayleguenant@orange.fr

06 81 55 78 02

06 75 03 93 25

Secrétaires

Valérie Dartiguemalle

Christelle Blanc

gilles.dartiguemalle@orange.fr

christelle.blanc25@wanadoo.fr

06 74 03 31 72

 

Autres membres

Yves Lanusse

Fabrice Laborde

Gilles Dartiguemalle

Severine Lanusse

Guillaume Andrade

Elodie Bareaud

Elise Lanusse

 

 

gilles.dartiguemalle@orange.fr

severine.lanusse@gmail.com

guillaume.andrade@gmail.com

elodieb4064@hotmail.com

elise.lanusse@hotmail.fr

 

06 75 66 58 77

06 74 33 46 47

06 81 69 78 89

06 87 16 32 12

06 79 66 32 07

06 75 10 29 36

 

 

Correspondant

corres.bto@basket40.com



© AQTD - Mentions légales

Nb total de visiteurs: 64213 - Nb de visiteurs aujourdhui: 7 - Nb visiteurs connectés: 1